Deutsch English



Shopping cart

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

New products


welcome to Ván Records

Neuigkeiten findet Ihr hier auf unserer Facebookseite
Neu hinzugefügte Artikel findet Ihr HIER

UNFORTUNAELY we are not able to combine different orders during "presale phases" to avoid chaos, double shipments or other mistakes on our site the best way possible.
Our shopsystem is not able to combine orders automatically and to care for it manually is just not possible for us with so many titles in presale in that combination. I hope we can offer a better service in the future but for the moment we have to deal with it that way.
Please be aware as well that we ship once ALL articles are in stock. If you do not want to wait, you need to create different orders.

New products

Whoredom Rife -

Whoredom Rife - "Nid: Hymner Av Hat" Tape

Black Metal

6,00 EUR

( 19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs )

Shipping time: 3-5 workingdays*