Deutsch English



Shopping cart

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

New products


Absolutum - II Tape

Absolutum - II Tape

7,00 EUR

19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

Shipping time: 3-5 workingdays*

Product no.: xt-n-196

Absolutum - II Tape

The line-up consists of: Seuche - Vocals (Fäulnis) , Christian Kolf - Guitars, Synth (Valborg) , Jan Buckard - Bass (Valborg) , Christoph Glanemann - Drums (Total Negation), ABSOLUTUM pay homage to the old spirit of 90s black metal. A reminiscence of the old juvenile spirits, channeled into the present - a painful, nostalgic time of unrest, hopelessness and disgust. ABSOLUTUM make your heart wither with its darkness. 30 Minutes of total darkness will challenge your ears! Pro Tape (lim. 200 copies) incl. Download code (TCCR-022). Release date: 11th of october 2019.